Six Nations 2023 Live in Australia on Stan Sports

Date : 4 February - 18 March 2023
Where to Watch :BBC iPlayer & ITV, RTE Sport, Sky Italia (Italy) & Much
Watch Online : Order ExpressVPN (Full Guides To Watch Online)
Live in USA : Fubo TVSling TVHulu TVPeacock TV
Live in UK : BBC iPlayer

The Six Nations Championship is one of the world’s most prestigious rugby union tournaments. It pits together the best teams from England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, Italy and France in an annual tournament that dates back to 1882. The 2023 edition of the Six Nations Championship will be held in Australia for the first time ever! The tournament will be broadcast live on Stan Sports and feature some of the world’s best players from these six nations. In this blog post, we’ll explore what to expect from the 2023 Six Nations Championship and how you can watch it live on Stan Sports.

What is the Six Nations?

The Six Nations is an annual rugby union tournament between the six major European nations: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The tournament is one of the most prestigious in rugby union and is watched by millions of fans around the world.

This year’s tournament will be hosted in Australia for the first time ever, with all games being played at Sydney’s Olympic Stadium. This is a huge coup for Australian rugby union and will no doubt bring even more attention to the sport Down Under.

So if you’re not already a rugby union fan, now is the perfect time to start watching! The Six Nations will be live on Stan Sports from February 3rd-March 18th.

Who is Playing in the 2023 Tournament?

As the 2023 Rugby World Cup approaches, fans are wondering who will be playing in the tournament. The answer is: we don’t know yet! The qualification process for the World Cup is not yet complete, so we’ll have to wait a bit longer to find out which teams will be competing.

What we do know is that Australia, England, France, Ireland, New Zealand and Wales will automatically qualify for the tournament as they are the top six ranked teams in the world. These six teams will be joined by the winner of the 2020 Rugby Championship (which is currently being contested by Argentina, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa) and the winners of two global repechage tournaments (one for Oceania and one for Europe/Africa).

So far, only Fiji have confirmed their place in the Oceania repechage tournament. The other teams that will compete in this tournament are yet to be determined. In the European/African repechage tournament, Namibia are the only team that has qualified so far. Again, the other teams that will compete in this tournament have not been confirmed yet.

It’s still early days, but we’ll be sure to keep you updated on all the latest news as it happens. In the meantime, start getting excited for what promises to be a thrilling Rugby World Cup in 2023!

Where is the Tournament Being Held?

The 2020 Six Nations Championship is the 21st series of the Six Nations Championship, the annual rugby union competition involving England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The tournament will be held in Australia from 18 October to 31 October 2020.

How to Watch the Tournament Live

If you’re in Australia, you can watch the tournament live on Stan Sports. Simply head to the website and sign up for an account. You’ll be able to watch all the games live, as well as replays and highlights.

If you’re not in Australia, you can still catch the action on Stan Sport’s YouTube channel. Games will be uploaded shortly after they finish, so you won’t miss a moment of the action.

The 2023 Six Nations tournament will be an historic one, and Stan Sports is thrilled to bring the action to Australia. With exclusive access to live coverage of all 15 matches, plus behind-the-scenes content and analysis from some of the best rugby minds in the industry, this promises to be a memorable event for everyone involved. Don’t miss out on any of the excitement – sign up for Stan Sports now and get ready for some unforgettable moments when the Six Nations comes Down Under in 2023!

Leave a Comment