Italy To Host Three Six Nations Games 2023 In Rome

Date : 4 February - 18 March 2023
Where to Watch :BBC iPlayer & ITV, RTE Sport, Sky Italia (Italy) & Much
Watch Online : Order ExpressVPN (Full Guides To Watch Online)
Live in USA : Fubo TVSling TVHulu TVPeacock TV
Live in UK : BBC iPlayer

During the 2023 edition of the Six Nations rugby union championship, which begins on 4 February and ends on 18 March, Italy will play three home games.

Azzurri will play defending champions France on 5 February, Ireland on 25 February, and Wales on 11 March at Rome’s Stadio Olimpico.

It will also play two away games at Twickenham on 14 February and Murrayfield on 18 March, as part of the 15-match tournament contested by England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

There will be a lot of effort put forth to avoid receiving the dreaded “wooden spoon” – which went to Italy last year for finishing last.

On the final day of the championship, the Azzurri ended a 36-match losing streak against Wales in Cardiff.

Leave a Comment